Events Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2024
March 2024
  • Wednesday 06 March 2024 10:00am - 12:00pm
    3Cs    ::  Repeat
  • Wednesday 06 March 2024 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Community Cafe    ::  Repeat
  • Thursday 07 March 2024 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Book Club    ::  Repeat
  • Friday 08 March 2024 07:00pm
    St Davids Day Supper    ::  One-off
  • Sunday 10 March 2024 11:00am
    Sunday Service    ::  Repeat
  • Monday 11 March 2024 06:00pm
    Yoga    ::  Repeat
  • Tuesday 12 March 2024
    St Hilary WI    ::  Repeat
  • Thursday 14 March 2024 07:00pm
    Defibrillator Training    ::  One-off
  • Sunday 17 March 2024 11:00am
    Sunday Service    ::  Repeat
  • Monday 18 March 2024 06:00pm
    Yoga    ::  Repeat
  • Sunday 24 March 2024 11:00am
    Sunday Service    ::  Repeat
  • Monday 25 March 2024 06:00pm
    Yoga    ::  Repeat
  • Wednesday 27 March 2024 07:30pm - 09:30pm
    Supper Club    ::  Repeat
  • Sunday 31 March 2024 11:00am
    Sunday Service    ::  Repeat
April 2024
  • Monday 01 April 2024 06:00pm
    Yoga    ::  Repeat
  • Monday 01 April 2024 07:00pm
    Whist    ::  Repeat
  • Wednesday 03 April 2024 10:00am - 12:00pm
    3Cs    ::  Repeat
  • Wednesday 03 April 2024 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Community Cafe    ::  Repeat
  • Thursday 04 April 2024 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Book Club    ::  Repeat
  • Sunday 07 April 2024 11:00am
    Sunday Service    ::  Repeat
  • Monday 08 April 2024 06:00pm
    Yoga    ::  Repeat
  • Tuesday 09 April 2024
    St Hilary WI    ::  Repeat
  • Sunday 14 April 2024 11:00am
    Sunday Service    ::  Repeat
  • Monday 15 April 2024 06:00pm
    Yoga    ::  Repeat
  • Sunday 21 April 2024 11:00am
    Sunday Service    ::  Repeat
  • Monday 22 April 2024 06:00pm
    Yoga    ::  Repeat
  • Wednesday 24 April 2024 07:30pm - 09:30pm
    Supper Club    ::  Repeat
  • Sunday 28 April 2024 11:00am
    Sunday Service    ::  Repeat
  • Monday 29 April 2024 06:00pm
    Yoga    ::  Repeat
May 2024
  • Wednesday 01 May 2024 10:00am - 12:00pm
    3Cs    ::  Repeat
  • Wednesday 01 May 2024 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Community Cafe    ::  Repeat
  • Thursday 02 May 2024 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Book Club    ::  Repeat
  • Sunday 05 May 2024 11:00am
    Sunday Service    ::  Repeat
  • Monday 06 May 2024 06:00pm
    Yoga    ::  Repeat
  • Monday 06 May 2024 07:00pm
    Whist    ::  Repeat
  • Sunday 12 May 2024 11:00am
    Sunday Service    ::  Repeat
  • Monday 13 May 2024 06:00pm
    Yoga    ::  Repeat
  • Tuesday 14 May 2024
    St Hilary WI    ::  Repeat
  • Saturday 18 May 2024 07:00pm
    Safari Supper    ::  One-off
  • Sunday 19 May 2024 11:00am
    Sunday Service    ::  Repeat
  • Monday 20 May 2024 06:00pm
    Yoga    ::  Repeat
  • Wednesday 22 May 2024 07:30pm - 09:30pm
    Supper Club    ::  Repeat
  • Sunday 26 May 2024 11:00am
    Sunday Service    ::  Repeat
  • Monday 27 May 2024 06:00pm
    Yoga    ::  Repeat
June 2024
  • Sunday 02 June 2024 11:00am
    Sunday Service    ::  Repeat
  • Monday 03 June 2024 06:00pm
    Yoga    ::  Repeat
  • Monday 03 June 2024 07:00pm
    Whist    ::  Repeat
  • Wednesday 05 June 2024 10:00am - 12:00pm
    3Cs    ::  Repeat
  • Wednesday 05 June 2024 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Community Cafe    ::  Repeat
  • Thursday 06 June 2024 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Book Club    ::  Repeat